Shop for UFC Collectibles at

With one of the biggest ‘events’ in combat sports history just a little over a month away, we prepare ourselves to get ready for what could arguably become one of the most legendary series of press conferences, the first of which drops today.

The Los Angeles press conference kicks off a four day world tour, with stops in Toronto, New York and London proceeding over the next four days. There are sure to be fireworks once legendary boxer Floyd Mayweather and enigmatic UFC champion Conor McGregor take the mic.

McGregor’s rise has been in large part due to his hilarious press conference antics. It should be interesting however, to see if the Dublin native can get under the skin of the veteran, Mayweather.

The LA press conference kicks off at 5pm ET, 2pm PT, 10pm GMT.

Check out the press conference Live below:



Powered by Facebook Comments