**This post was automatically retrieved from the UFC.com RSS Feed**
This is the original article:
http://www.ufc.com/news/Statement-on-Haqparast-Narimani-bout

**This post was automatically retrieved from the UFC.com RSS Feed**

Based on advice from the UFC medical team on Saturday morning, Nasrat Haqparast was deemed unfit to fight due to an infectious eye condition and his bout against Nad Narimani has been cancelled. UFC FIGHT NIGHT: WERDUM vs. VOLKOV will proceed with 10 fights, beginning at 6pm GMT / 2pm ET / 11am PT. Read the Full Article Here

**This post was automatically retrieved from the UFC.com RSS Feed**
This is the original article:
http://www.ufc.com/news/Statement-on-Haqparast-Narimani-bout

**This post was automatically retrieved from the UFC.com RSS Feed**

Powered by WPeMatico

Comments

comments

Powered by Facebook Comments